Monday, May 6, 2013

Janesville Board of Education Committee Assignments for the 2013-2014 School Year

Each spring, the Janesville Board of Education elects a Board President for the following school year.  Newly elected Board President Greg Ardrey has assigned Commissioners to the following committees and positions for the 2013-2014 school year:

Finance/Buildings and Grounds Committee
Debbie Schilling Chair
Karl Dommershausen
Cathy Myers
Bill Sodemann

Personnel/Curriculum/Policy Committee
Kristin Hesselbacher, Chair
David DiStefano
Scott Feldt
Kevin Murray

Legislative Committee
Kevin Murray, Chair              

CESA 2 Representative – Greg Ardrey
Title I Representative – Karl Dommershausen
Tax Increment Finance District Representative – Kevin Murray
School Board Liaison to the Janesville Area Council-PTA – Kristin Hesselbacher
WASB State Education Delegates – Karl Dommershausen, delegate; Kristin Hesselbacher, alternate
Asst. Board Treasurer – Keith Pennington
Asst. Board Clerk – Debra Blazer

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.